Project Management Team

800-789-3810 ext 1

Quote Requests

quotes@kelvix.com

Order Placement

orders@kelvix.com

Customer Service

service@kelvix.com

SALES DIRECTORS

Sales Director, West

DJ Diamond-Gonzalez
800-789-3810 ext 145
ddiamond-gonzalez@kelvix.com

Sales Director, Central

Margeaux Martinez
800-789-3810 ext 165
mmartinez@kelvix.com

Sales Director, East

Vince Salaz
800-789-3810 ext 130
vsalaz@kelvix.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Executive Vice President

Jacob Shirk
800-789-3810 ext 150
jshirk@kelvix.com

VP, Project Management

Sabrina Azzam
800-789-3810 ext 160
sazzam@kelvix.com

VP, Technical Services

Rick Herold
800-789-3810 ext 120
rherold@kelvix.com

VP, Applications

Kevin Schern
800-789-3810 ext 550
kschern@kelvix.com

Product Director

Ron Peters
800-789-3810 ext 560
rpeters@kelvix.com

Chief Financial Officer

Kelin Deitch
800-789-3810 ext 320
kdeitch@kelvix.com

Production Manager

Jake Guthrie
800-789-3810 ext 222
jguthrie@kelvix.com

FOUNDERS

Brent Newman

brent@kelvix.com

Ken McConnell

ken@kelvix.com

Seth Darling

seth@kelvix.com

ADDRESSES

Headquarters

6285 Lakeview Blvd
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Payments

Kelvix LLC
PO BOX 744790
Atlanta, GA 30374-4790

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday

7:30am-4:30pm PST